Suicide and Fibromyalgia

I am no stranger to depression and suicidal thoughts. There have been several times in my life where I thought that the best route was to end it. If you’ve felt that way recently I urge you to watch this video.

Renee D. Moller Fibromyalgia Awareness and Education Foundation

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AfdzEeLHpIQ&feature=youtu.be

This is SO SO important you guys!!!  I got an email from a girl contemplating suicide.  If you share nothing else of mine, PLEASE SHARE THIS!!!  I’ll do another Vlog with my own personal story and about my own struggles with suicidal thoughts, but please, get this out to others NOW.

I honestly hadn’t realized that my words could have an impact on so many people but apparently they do.  I’ll keep talking and blogging and writing as long as you want me to.  I want you to know that I’m HERE FOR YOU any time of day or night.  DON’T BE ALONE WITH SUICIDAL THOUGHTS!!!!  Reach out to me or anyone in my support group…we ALL have each others back, trust me on this!  We have ALL been where you are, just hold on and know that things DO get better and it DOES GET EASIER!!!

Honestly, with…

View original post 22 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

